Blogia
NIKKY

Authors DoraLogic safe free coins hack online tool Chess (to playstation)

Chess hack generator

 

audience score - 10220 reviews; Publish Dates - 2009-06-13; languages - English; Move limits for puzzles; Purchase - 45 hints; Subtitle - Play Chess and Solve Puzzles; Notice - Occasionally I get into a scenario when playing against the computer. The computer prevents me from making a different move, by repeatedly making the same move, over and over and over, into infinity! This usually happens as I am about to get the upper hand in the game. The computer has alternative moves available, but gets stuck on repeat! I'm either forced to make an inferior move that the computer likes, putting me at a disadvantage, or start another game. Is this legal? Is there a maximum number of times that a identical move can be made by both players? Please explain this phenomenon, or fix it!

 

0 comentarios